18/06/21(Fri)09:32

16/06/21(Wed)21:18

sharing a ride while eating an ice cream with your buddy.

14/06/21(Mon)05:46

Dutch question at exam

14/06/21(Mon)05:38

14/06/21(Mon)05:38

You wouldn't understand, and neither do I.

08/06/21(Tue)06:09

or at least that I remember. My whole city was dark, it didn't bother traffic though.

05/06/21(Sat)22:30

It has it's funny moments in between the lollygagging, and I kinda enjoy the singing (yes, it has musical moments). Only two seasons though.

Galavant
https://www.imdb.com/title/tt3305096/

03/06/21(Thu)20:21

But was was his/her question?

31/05/21(Mon)19:28

unless you can which probably means you broke your back.

28/05/21(Fri)12:47

..expecting something delicious but it's a salad :C

27/05/21(Thu)21:03

25/05/21(Tue)21:35

We c u

24/05/21(Mon)16:34

I wonder how many turns it needs for a u-turn in a standard suburban street. Also how is the ride quality (poor I guess)? And what if it hits a pothole or a dime? How on earth do you fit the tires on? So many questions..

06/05/21(Thu)15:29

06/05/21(Thu)13:40

The city of Torgau, Germany, has placed a monument to asparagus.

30/04/21(Fri)19:08

that actually "fell off the truck"

22/04/21(Thu)19:15

Removed the View Page Info in the context menu :(

19/04/21(Mon)21:02

Not facebook (cause that was a feature not a bug) but a local online shop that had data of 3.6 million Dutch citizens (email, addresses, etc).

I haven't received the more than usual spam emails ..yet.

18/04/21(Sun)11:10

I've set a profile picture for my local account which shows up everywhere EXCEPT in the settings home screen.

14/04/21(Wed)12:06

Still haven't received word on when.. How bout y'all?

12/04/21(Mon)21:08

and win a big prize!

10/04/21(Sat)10:15

09/04/21(Fri)10:27

IDK where or what but it's a must have ;)

07/04/21(Wed)20:13

If you are looking for a good series, Invincible is actually surprisingly great!

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt6741278/?ref_=tt_mv_close

06/04/21(Tue)22:07

Snow, sun, snow, sun etc.

06/04/21(Tue)09:49

This time in New Zealand.

06/04/21(Tue)08:30

I have a motherboard with both WiFi & LAN. Windows 10 gives the option to create a network bridge but this doesn't increase my transfer speeds at all.
The combined speed is supposed to be 1.8 Gbps. The max I get in Steam is 102.6 Mbps and the upload speed is abysmal at less than 1 Mbps!

I guess is one or the other but not both..

31/03/21(Wed)12:46

But the mechanic needed a pool, so..

27/03/21(Sat)23:18

"Fellow returning expat Shaun Cromber voted Leave but said he did not believe Brexit would end his Spanish lifestyle.
He said: "Yes I voted out, but I didn’t realise it would come to this."

Oh no, actions have consequences?

I wonder if they were immigrants or real expats?

source https://www.express.co.uk/news/politics/1415577/Brexit-news-latest-eu-vaccine-block-astrazeneca-uk-john-redwood-boris-johnson