16/09/21(Thu)10:01

Goodbye percolator, hello De'Longhi EC685!

15/09/21(Wed)07:29

Poor bugger absolutely didn't want to leave the house. So the acme broom did the job. Unfortunately Mickey didn't survive, so I gave the snail mob in the garden a small job.

01/09/21(Wed)08:25

Electric pump! I had this shitty standing manual labor pump that never accurately told me the pressure. That's all in the past now!
This little pump pressurizes my bicycle tires to the correct pressure (8.5 bar or 120psi). No more hoping it will be enough..

link: https://www.cycplus.com/products/portable-air-compressor-mini-inflator-electric-pump-for-car-bike

19/08/21(Thu)07:58

Game used 15GB of system memory but only 5GB of VRAM.

Every other car had the same issue, yet when I rotated the camera (left front quarter) the car popped back to normal, again for all cars.

26/07/21(Mon)08:02

14/07/21(Wed)08:12

All things related to this (at this time) overpriced game

17/06/21(Thu)10:52

And I thought 10 would be the one that will receive endless updates.

Btw, was the graphics designer drunk?

02/11/20(Mon)09:20

A true flying car that actually looks good. Massive wing though ;)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QAnIjwwzupI

https://www.klein-vision.com/

17/08/20(Mon)11:46

Yep, it looks good.

03/03/20(Tue)11:01

For the bed stricken gamer. Corona-proof!

26/02/20(Wed)08:30

First infected hospitalized in Sittard, Limburg. A German fellah (insert pun here)

29/01/20(Wed)11:39

25/06/19(Tue)07:08

Here's it's tropical and very humid :(

20/06/19(Thu)11:37

Will she still play a teen? Who cares?!

Season 4 starts 26 July 2019 (Spring Break Forever)
Source: imdb https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0412253/?ref_=tt_ov_inf

01/04/19(Mon)08:09

Still relevant for the UK.

By Bansky.
http://www.banksy.co.uk/

17/01/19(Thu)08:54

A match made on a slab in a lab ;)

Honestly of all the versions this is the one that worked without any issues. Now the only thing to try is installing the Nvidia driver and trying out some games or whatever.

17/05/18(Thu)07:02

Luckily in Germany..but we hardly never see these windy fuckers here.

https://tinyurl.com/y7n8h75w

09/05/18(Wed)11:59

14/03/18(Wed)08:24

12/03/18(Mon)11:56

After a weird problem with my dad's pc I bought him a new case to go with a backup mobo & cpu I had laying around.
However I resolved the issue and 'gave' the pc to myself.

The In Win Chopin can only house an ITX motherboard and two 2.5" drives, it already came with a 150 Watt psu. It is, however, a bitch to work in/with. Front I/O cables are too long, power cables partially too yet there's not enough room to hide them.

Still, the end product does look nice. And is very silent (also thanks to the Noctua cpu-cooler).

07/02/18(Wed)10:54

To explore strange new worlds, to seek out new life and new civilizations, Musk will find a way.

Will the Stig return to his planet?

06/02/18(Tue)08:49

He lost the battle with cancer at the age of 77.

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001498/

11/12/17(Mon)11:58

https://i.imgur.com/p0Tzrwl.gifv

You guys don't understand, the red dot is symbolic of society, man. It's constantly moving and we are constantly trying to catch up to it. The color red signifies passion, rage and most importantly, love. We are chasing our desires when we chase the red dot. We think we caught but when lift our paws it's not there. Why? Because something like passion and love can't be seen. It can only be felt. That's why society is so messed up my dudes, we are chasing something we can't catch. sniffs catnip we are fools to think we can catch the red dot.

06/09/17(Wed)12:14

Video memory [MEM] used in Arma 3